Project Lead the Way Wisconsin

PLTW State Leader

The PLTW State Leader is the leading state government official charged with promoting program awareness and creating opportunities for school districts to implement the program. The state leader collaborates with the office of PLTW and coordinates with government, corporate, non-profit, and foundation stake holders to grow and sustain the program statewide.


Kathy Loppnow
PLTW State Leader - Biomedical Science
Wisconsin Technical College System Office
Nathan Nolte
PLTW State Leader - Computer Science
Fox Valley Lutheran High School
920-739-4441 Ext. 5174

Angelia Andersson
PLTW State Leader - (K-8)
Kenosha School of Technology

Enhanced Curriculum
East: (262) 359-3800
West: (262) 359-7100

Ulices Sepulveda
PLTW State Leader - Engineering
Milwaukee Public Schools


State Leadership Team

First Name Last Name Position Affiliation
Executive Council
Angie Andersson State Leader KTEC
Marv Bollman Associate Director PLTW-WI
Kathy Loppnow State Leader WTCS
Joe Miotke Chair DeWitt Ross & Stevens
Nathan  Nolte State Leader Fox Valley Lutheran
Chaning  Ogden Co-Chair MSOE
Ulices Sepulveda State Leader MPS
Carly Uuskallio Secretary PLTW-WI
SLT Committee
Nancy Everson Committee Member Sun Prairie Area School District
Melisa Hansen Committee Member Hudson School District
Dale Hanson Committee Member Appleton
Tania Kilpatrick Committee Member CESA 6
Brent Kindred Committee Member Dept of Public Instruction
Rich Merkel Committee Member STEM Forward
Julie Pluemer Committee Member Southwest Technical College
Antonio Rodriguez Committee Member Milwaukee Public Schools
Chrystal Seeley-Schreck Committee Member Wisconsin Technical College System Office
Jason Tadlock Committee Member Elkhorn Area School District
Terri Tessmann Committee Member Racine Unified School District
Sharon Tomski Committee Member St. Thomas More High School
Jen Wagner Committee Member Madison Area School District
Jon Winter Committee Member Wausau School District
Advisory Committee
Patricia Contreras Industry Partner Rockwell Automation
Gene Dalhoff Industry Partner Madison Econ Partnership
Virgil Huhmann Industry Partner John Deere
Eric  Isbister Industry Partner GenMet
Marry Anne Martiny Industry Partner Harley-Davidson
Mike Reader Industry Partner Precision Plus
Eileen Walter Industry Partner Rockewell Automation
Kim Wetzel Industry Partner Bemis
PLTW Representatives
Greg Quam Non-Voting PLTW
William White Non-Voting PLTW
Bookmark and Share